CIF Network

Network of Islamic Finance Experts (NIFE) COMSATS Institute of Information Technology (CIIT)

Sr. No

Faculty Name

Designation

              Contact

Lahore

1

Dr. Abdus Sattar Abbasi

Head of Department (CIF)

drabdussattar@ciitlahore.edu.pk
042-111-001-007-ext-125
0300-5200567

2

Dr. Hafiz Zahid Mahmood

Associate Professor

drhafizzahid@ciitlahore.edu.pk
042-111-001-007-ext-117
0303-4585985

3

Dr. Waheed Akhter

Assistant Professor

drwaheed@ciitlahore.edu.pk
042-111-001-007-ext-121
0305-4759303

4

Dr. Muhammad Ali Jibran Qamar

Assistant Professor

majqamar@ciitlahore.edu.pk
0333-4008965

5

Dr. Muhammad Zubair

Assistant Professor

mzubair@ciitlahore.edu.pk
042-111-001-007-ext-123
0300-4093026

6

Dr. M. Ammad Ul Haque

Assistant Professor

drammadulhaq@ciitlahore.edu.pk
0333-2152035

7

Ms. Zainab Akram

Assistant Professor

zakram@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Abbottabad

8

Mr. Jamil Anwar

Assistant Professor

jamilanwar@ciit.net.pk
(92)992-383591-6
0333-2122634

9

Mr. Awais Rashid

Assistant Professor

awaisrashid@ciit.net.pk
(92)992-383591-6
0334-8989155

10

Mr. Assad Rafaq (Focal Person)

Lecturer

assad@ciit.net.pk
(92)992-383591-6
0343-7077070

11

Ms. Sania Khalid

Lecturer

sania@ciit.net.pk
(92)992-383591-5
0322-8514045

12

Mr. Ghias Ud Din Shah

Assistant Professor

ghias@ciit.net.pk

Vehari

13

Dr. Khuda Bakhsh

Associate Professor

kbakhsh@ciitvehari.edu.pk
0300-6693012

14

Dr. Qaiser Aman (Focal Person)

Assistant Professor

dr.qaiser@ciitvehari.edu.pk
0300-5795673

15

Dr. Sayed Tauqeer Ahmad

Assistant Professor

tauqeerahmad@ciitvehari.edu.pk
0303-4296796

16

Ms. Asifa Maqbool

Lecturer

asifamaqbool@ciitvehari.edu.pk
0346-2420121

Wah

17

Dr. Majid Jamal Khan

Assistant Professor

majidjamal@ciitwah.edu.pk
051-9314382
0333-9168965

18

Ms. Farah Riaz  (Focal Person)

Lecturer

farahsheikh@ciitwah.edu.pk

19

Dr. Khurram Shafi

Assistant Professor

shafikhuram@yahoo.com
0300-5338904

20

Mr. Mohsin Zahid

Assistant Professor

mohsin.comsats@gmail.com
0333-6163656

21

Mr. Shahab-Ud-Din

Lecturer

shahab_53129@hotmail.com
0333-5472256

22

Ms. Naima Saleem

Lecturer

naimasaleem@ciitwah.edu.pk

23

Mr. Syed Sikandar Wali

Lecturer

sikanderchistee@yahoo.com
0333-6163656

24

Mr. Sharifullah Jan

Lecturer

sharifjan@ciitwah.edu.pk
0302-8826401

Sahiwal

25

Mr. Qamar-Uz-Zaman Malik (Focal Person)

Assistant Professor

qamar@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk
0321-6301747

26

Mr. Bilal Iqbal Mian

Academic Coordinator

bilalmian@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk
0321-4432292

Attock

27

Dr. Asim Anwar

Assistant Professor

asimm.anwar@ciit-attock.edu.pk
0333-9111944

28

Mr. M. Anees Khattak

Assistant Professor

anees@ciit-attock.edu.pk
0333-9719942

29

Dr. Muhammad Ayub

Assistant Professor

 m.ayub@ciit-attock.edu.pk
0311-5141598

30

Dr. Noman Khan (Focal Person)

Assistant Professor

dr.noman@ciit-attock.edu.pk
0321-9058292

Islamabad

31

Dr. Usman Ayub (Focal Person)

Assistant Professor

usman_ayub@comsats.edu.pk
03335351591

32

Ms. Sabeen Khurram Khan

Assistant Professor

skhan@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90495424

33

Ms. Humaira Kousar

Lecturer

humairakousar@comsats.edu.pk

34

Ms. Saira Habib

Lecturer

saira.habib@comsats.edu.pk

35

 Dr. Shahid Mahmood Sargana

Assistant Professor

shahidsargana@comsats.edu.pk
0333-0511667

36

Mr. Shahid Mehmood

Lecturer

shahidmehmood@comsats.edu.pk
0333-5206496

37

Mr. Hafiz Mahmood Ul Hassan

 

 

SZABIST University Islamabad

38

Sanaullah Ansari

Assistant Professor

sanaullahansari@hotmail.com
+92-51-5739120
0300-5541120