Contact Us

Contact following for further information

Dr. Imran Anwar (
Dr. Kashif Ali (

Department of Mathematics
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology,
Defence Road, Off Raiwind Road, Lahore Pakistan
Dr. S. M. Junaid Zaidi (S.I.) (CIIT)

Co-Chair (Administrative):
Dr. M. A. Bodla (CIIT LAHORE)

Co-Chair (Academic):
Dr. Tahira Haroon (CIIT)

Dr. Sarfraz Ahmad (CIIT LAHORE)

workshop Poster
Home | Contact
System Designed and Developed by CITC Solutions