CIF Network

Sr. #Faculty NameDesignationEmailTel.
Lahore
1 Dr. Abdus Sattar Abbasi Head, Center of Islamic Finance drabdussattar@ciitlahore.edu.pk 042-111-001-007-Ext-125
2 Dr. Hafiz Zahid Mahmood Associate Professor drhafizzahid@ciitlahore.edu.pk 042-111-001-007-Ext-117
3 Dr. Waheed Akhtar Assistant Professor drwaheed@ciitlahore.edu.pk 042-111-001-007-Ext-121
4 Dr. Muhammad Ali Jibran Qammar Assistant Professor majqamar@ciitlahore.edu.pk 042-111-001-007-Ext- 121
5 Dr. Muhammad Zubair Assistant Professor mzubair@ciitlahore.edu.pk 042-111-001-007-Ext-123
6 Dr. M. Ammadul Haque Assistant Professor Dr.ammadulhaq@ciitlahore.edu.pk 042-111-001-007-Ext -872
7 Ms. Zainab Akram Assistant Professor zakram@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Abbottabad
8 Mr. Jamil Anwar Assistant Professor jamilanwar@ciit.net.pk (92)992-383591-6
9 Mr. Awais Rashid Assistant Professor awaisrashid@ciit.net.pk (92)992-383591-6
10 Mr. Assad Rafaq Lecturer assad@ciit.net.pk (92)992-383591-6
11 Ms. Sania Khalid Lecturer sania@ciit.net.pk (92)992-383591-5
Vehari
12 Dr. Khuda Bakhsh Associate Professor kbakhsh@ciitvehari.edu.pk +92 300 6693012
13 Dr. Qaisar Aman (Focal Person) Assistant Professor dr.qaiser@ciitvehari.edu.pk
14 Dr. Sayed Tauqeer Ahmad Assistant Professor tauqeerahmad@ciitvehari.edu.pk
15 Ms. Asifa Maqbool Lecturer asifamaqbool@ciitvehari.edu.pk
Wah
16 Dr. Majid Jamal Khan Assistant Professor majidjamal@ciitwah.edu.pk 051-9314382
17 Ms. Farah Riaz  (Focal Person) Lecturer farahsheikh@ciitwah.edu.pk
18 Dr. Khurram Shafi Assistant Professor shafikhuram@yahoo.com 0300-5338904
19 Mr. Mohsin Zahid Assistant Professor   mohsin.comsats@gmail.com 0333-6163656
20 Mr. Shahab-Ud-Din Lecturer   shahab_53129@hotmail.com 0333-5472256
21 Ms. Naima Saleem Lecturer naimasaleem@ciitwah.edu.pk 0333-5327694
22 Mr. Syed Sikandar Wali Lecturer sikanderchistee@yahoo.com 0333-6163656
23 Mr. Sharifullah Jan Lecturer sharifjan@ciitwah.edu.pk 0302-8826401
Sahiwal
24 Mr. Qamar-uz Zaman Malik Assistant Professor qamar@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk
25 Mr. Bilal Iqbal Mian Academic Coordinator bilalmian@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk
Attock
26 Dr. Asim Anwar Assistant Professor asimm.anwar@ciit-attock.edu.pk
27 M. Anees Khataq Assistant Professor anees@ciit-attock.edu.pk
28 Dr. Muhammad Ayub Assistant Professor  m.ayub@ciit-attock.edu.pk
29 Dr. Noman Khan (Focal Person) Assistant Professor dr.noman@ciit-attock.edu.pk
Islamabad
30 Mr. Usman Ayub (Focal Person) Assistant Professor usman_ayub@comsats.edu.pk 03335351591
31 Ms. Sabeen Khurram Khan Assistant Professor skhan@comsats.edu.pk +92 51 90495424
32 Ms. Humaira Kousar Lecturer humairakousar@comsats.edu.pk
33 Ms. Saira Habib Lecturer saira.habib@comsats.edu.pk
34 Shahid Mahmood Sargana Assistant Professor shahidsargana@comsats.edu.pk 0333-0511667
35 Shahid Mehmood Lecturer shahidmehmood@comsats.edu.pk@comsats.edu.pk 0333-5206496