Friday, October 20, 2017

Offices and Administration

Dr. Qaisar Abbas
Director / Professor
Email: director@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Dr. Mohammad Ahmad Farooqui
Program Director, Dual Degree Program / Head, Academics & Research
Email: farooqui@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Dr. Robina Farooq
Head ORICs
Email: drrobinafarooq@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Mr. Khalid Saeed
Advisor, Energy Research Center
Email: khalidsaeed@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Dr. Saadat Anwar Siddiqi
Advisor, Campus International Office
Email: saadatanwar@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Dr. Rashid A. Khan
Additional Registrar
Email: rakhan@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Dr. M. Imran Haidar Naqvi
Sr. Manager, Human Resource Section
Email: drimranhaider@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Ms. Nagina Shafi
Additional Treasurer
Email: nagina@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Mr. M. Naeem Akhtar
In-charge Information Technology & Services
Email: naeem@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Tariq Najmi
Librarian
Email: tariqnajmi@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Mr. Shahid Latif
Manager (C&L)
Email: shahidlatif@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Mr. Ghulam Hussain
Manager Development and Financial Aid Office
Email: ghussain@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Mr. Kashif Nawaz
Deputy Controller Examination
Email: kashifnawaz@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Mr. Majid Sultan Bhatti
In-charge Student Service Center
Email: majid.sultan@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Mr. M. Imran S. Qureshi
Manager Purchase
Email: miqureshi@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Afzal Baig
Senior Manager (Works)
Email: mafzalbaig@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Ms. Saima Saleem
Deputy Registrar/ CCO
Email: saimasaleem@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Mr. Imran Afzal
Manager Planning and Development
Email: m_imran@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Mr. Rehan Yousaf
Assistant Director (PE), Sports Section
Email: rehanyousaf@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Bashir
Transport Officer, Transport Section
Email: mbashir@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Syed Naveed ul Hasan Hasani
Manager Horticulture, Horticulture Section
Email: hasani@ciitlahore.edu.pk

CIIT Lahore at a Glance

  • Campus Established: 2002
  • Total Area: 185 Acres
  • Total no. of faculty: 600
  • Total no. of PhD faculty: 214
  • Total Programs Offered: 33
  • Enrolled Students: 6100
  • Passed Out Students: 10971

For more facts, please click here

About Us

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Muhammad Ali Jinnah Campus, Lahore was established in January 2002. It is located at Defence Road off Raiwind Road Lahore. The campus is at 25 minutes drive from the main city. This sprawling campus is purpose built and spreads over 185 acres with a 400,000 sq. ft covered area.

Read More →

Campuses

Reach Us at

1.5 KM Defence Road,
Off Raiwind Road,
Lahore Pakistan

Contact Us

E-Mail: pro@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Tel: +92 (42) 111-001-007 ,
FAX: +92 (42) 99203100

Follow Us

     

Campus Map

© 2016 COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Lahore
Designed by: ITCenter