

WIE CIIT ExComm 2016-2017



Designation	<u>Member Name</u>
Chairperson	Ms. Rameesha Fatima
Vice Chairperson	Ms. Khadija Shabir
General Secretary	Ms. Raheela Baloch
Treasurer	Ms. Amna Shoukat
Chair Documentation	Ms. Haleefa
Chair Event Management Committee	Ms. Sadia Malick
Members	Ms. Bakhtawar Ejaz
	Ms. Shah Bano
	Ms. Zahida

Head Stage Secretary	Overseen by the Chair Event Management Committee
Social Media Committee	Overseen by the Vice Chairperson WIE
Membership/Recruitment Committee	Ms. Fatima Abbass

Dr. Sobia Baig, Counselor IEEE CIIT, Lahore Branch, HOD E.E Department CIIT Lahore